Etsy Licensing and FAQ's

Carollyne’s Web Designs (selected 1997-2010)

musclelines

Muscle Lines  | www.musclelines.com | Fitness Expert

vwth1

Victoria Women’s Transition House | www.transitionhouse.net | Not For Profit

skyisthelimit

The Sky is the Limit | www.theskyisthelimitdesign.com | Interior Design Concepts

aspect_blog1

Aspect | www.aspect.bc.ca | Non-profit

Camosun College

Camosun College| www.camosun.ca | Education

vanislemarina2

Van Isle Marina | http://www.vanislemarina.com|  Marina

Church and State Wines

Church & State Wines | www.churchandstatewines.com | Retail & Consumer Products

Picture Panache

Picture Panache Framing & Design | www.picturepanache.com | Retail & Consumer Products

Circuits Direct

Circuits Direct | www.circuitsdirect.com | Financial Services

Insite Display

Insite Display | www.insitedisplay.com | Professional Services

Marigold Nurseries

Marigold Nurseries | www.marigoldnurseries.com | Retail & Consumer Products

ESL English

ESL English | www.eslenglish.ca | Education

Companion Services

Companion Services | www.companionservices.ca | Professional Services

Star Global Advanced IT Corp. Ltd.

Star Global | www.starglobal.ca | Web Design and Software